• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-22-14

Alfred 10 For $10 '70s Guitar Tab Book  

  • Write a Review
  • "Maggie May" (Rod Stewart)
  • "Truckin'" (Grateful Dead)
  • "Mama Told Me (Not to Come)" (Three Dog Night)
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature

Favorite classic rock songs by popular '70s bands and singers, arranged in guitar tab format.

This book provides easy guitar tab for 10 popular '70s classic rock songs, all professionally arranged with lyrics and tablature.

Features Song titles:
  • "Maggie May" (Rod Stewart)
  • "Truckin'" (Grateful Dead)
  • "Mama Told Me (Not to Come)" (Three Dog Night)
  • "Running On Empty" (Jackson Browne)
  • "Go Your Own Way" (Fleetwood Mac)
  • "Wild Night" (Van Morrison)
  • "After Midnight" (Eric Clapton)
  • "Layla" (Derek and the Dominos)
  • "Listen to the Music" (The Doobie Brothers)

Strum songs like "After Midnight" by Eric Clapton and "Truckin'" by the Grateful Dead.


10 For $10 '70s Guitar Tab Book Specifications:

  • Series: 10 for 10 Sheet Music
  • ISBN 10: 0739056484
  • ISBN 13: 9780739056486
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.