• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-27-14

Alfred Buckcherry 15 Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Product #720050

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Alfred Album Songbook Guitar Tablature

    Learn to play your favorite Buckcherry songs with this authentic tablature folio.

    Buckcherry 15 from Alfred is an album-matching guitar tab folio for Buckcherry's 2006 release, 15. Features the smash hit single "Crazy Bitch," nominated for a Grammy for Best Rock Performance (December 2006). The book provides authentic guitar tablature for all the songs on the record.

    • Song list:
    • "So Far"
    • "Next 2 U"
    • "Out of Line"
    • "Everything"
    • "Carousel"
    • "Sorry"
    • "Crazy Bitch"
    • "Onset"
    • "Sunshine"
    • "Brooklyn"
    • "Broken Glass"
    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.