• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Labor Day Inclusion 8-22-14 EXT

Alfred Classic Rock Hits Easy Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • VERSION: Easy Guitar TAB
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Alfred Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature

Song titles in the easy guitar tab book include: For What It's Worth * Friend of the Devil * Gimmie Some Lovin' * Helpless * A Horse with No Name * The House of the Rising Sun * Listen to the Music * Mama Told Me (Not to Come) * She's Not There * Wild Night * Woodstock * You Really Got Me.

  • VERSION: Easy Guitar TAB

Put it in the cart.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.