• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG PlugPlay guitars ampseffects 05-26-15
Alfred Logo
Product 905572

Alfred Damageplan New Found Power Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review

Features the scorching solos of Dimebag Darrell. 124 pages....Read More

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:

Complete note-for-note guitar tab transcriptions of all 14 killer metal anthems from Damageplan's debut release.

Features the scorching solos of Dimebag Darrell. 124 pages.

  • "Wake Up"
  • "Breathing New Life"
  • "New Found Power"
  • "Pride"
  • "F&*% You"
  • "Reborn"
  • "Explode"
  • "Save Me"
  • "Cold Blooded"
  • "Crawl"
  • "Blink of an Eye"
  • "Blunt Force Trauma"
  • "Moment of Truth"

Breathe New Found Power into your musical repertoire. Put it in the cart!

See All Alfred Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.