• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Labor Day Inclusion 8-22-14 EXT

Alfred Dream Theater - Systematic Chaos Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • "In the Presence of Enemies"
  • "Forsaken"
  • "Constant Motion"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Alfred Album Songbook Guitar Tablature

Learn and play the songs of these prog-rock groundbreakers with the album-matching tablature.

Formed in 1985, the progressive metal band Dream Theater has played an instrumental role in defining the age of progressive rock over the last three decades. Well-known for their technical expertise, band members have won coveted musical instruction awards in addition to releasing a total of 10 hit albums. Systematic Chaos hit stores in the summer of 2007, becoming their highest-charting album in the United States to date. In conjunction with the release of Systematic Chaos, Dream Theater kicked off a world tour set to run through the fall of 2007.

Now you can learn and play the songs of Systematic Chaos with the album-matching folio's lyrics and authentic guitar tablature.

Features Songs:
  • "In the Presence of Enemies"
  • "Forsaken"
  • "Constant Motion"
  • "The Dark Eternal Night"
  • "Repentance"
  • "Prophets of War"
  • "The Ministry of Lost Souls"
  • "In the Presence of Enemies - Part II"
Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot®

by PowerReviews
AlfredDream Theater - Systematic Chaos Guitar Tab Songbook

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top


Awesome Book!!

Comments about Alfred Dream Theater - Systematic Chaos Guitar Tab Songbook:

This is a great tab book! Its really worth it if you're a Dream Theater fan!Awesome if you want to learn In The Presence of Enemies or Ministry of Lost Souls.All of the tabs are accurate since the book was made with John Petrucci. I have learned many songs from this and it sounds 100% pefect. Its great for people like me who can't be bothered to figure out the notes.A must buy!

Comment on this review

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.