• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-27-14

Alfred Evanescence - The Open Door Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • "Sweet Sacrifice"
  • "Call Me When You're Sober"
  • "Weight of the World"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Alfred Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar

The complete lyrics/piano/audio songbook for Evanescence's #1 album from 2006.

This album-matching folio for Evanescence's third record, The Open Door, provides the lyrics and piano and chord arrangements for all the songs on the Billboard #1 album from 2006.

Features Song list:
  • "Sweet Sacrifice"
  • "Call Me When You're Sober"
  • "Weight of the World"
  • "Lithium"
  • "Cloud Nine"
  • "Snow White Queen"
  • "Lacrymosa"
  • "Like You"
  • "Lose Control"
  • "The Only One"
  • "Your Star"
  • "All That I'm Living For"
  • "Good Enough.
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.