Alfred Jimmy Buffett Anthology Guitar Tab Songbook  

Price Drop
Select a Serial Number

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Free Shipping
  • Price Drop
  • Lowest Price
  • 45 Day Returns
  • Ships Internationally
Add to Wishlist
  • Description
  • Reviews

The Jimmy Buffett Anthology includes lyrics and guitar tab for 24 of Jimmy's greatest hits including "Boat Drinks," "Changes in Latitudes Changes in Attitudes," "Chanson Pour Les Petits Enfants," "Cheeseburger in Paradise," "Come Monday," "Everybody's Got a Cousin in Miami," "Fins, Flesh and Bone," "Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit," "Havana Daydreamin'," "He Went To Paris," "I Don't Know and I Don't Care," "I Will Play for Gumbo," "Margaritaville," "Off to See The Lizard," "One Particular Harbour," "Pacing the Cage," "Pencil Thin Mustache," "A Pirate Looks at Forty," "Son of a Sailor," "Southern Cross," "The Jolly Mon," "Volcano," "Why Don't We Get Drunk."

Similar Products