• Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

6-12 Month Financing

Alfred John Lennon - Guitar TAB Anthology Book  

  • Write a Review


  • ISBN 10: 0739096699
  • ISBN 13: 9780739096697
  • Instrument: Guitar
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature

An easy way to learn 25 songs from one of rock's greatest songwriters.

Alfred Music is proud to pay tribute to John Lennon, arguably the most influential songwriter in popular music history with John Lennon - Guitar TAB Anthology Book. This 25-song collection from John's solo career features many of his greatest works, all transcribed and arranged for guitar TAB.

Titles: Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) * Cold Turkey * Crippled Inside * Fame * Free as a Bird * Happy Xmas (War Is Over) * Hold On * How? * I'm Losing You * Imagine * Instant Karma * Jealous Guy * Love * Mind Games * Mother * #9 Dream * Nobody Told Me * Oh My Love * Power to the People * Real Love * (Just Like) Starting Over * Watching the Wheels * Whatever Gets You Thru the Night * Woman * Working Class Hero.


  • ISBN 10: 0739096699
  • ISBN 13: 9780739096697
  • Instrument: Guitar

Order this songbook today.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.