• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Alfred John Petrucci Suspended Animation Guitar Tab  

  • Write a Review
  • "Jaws of Life"
  • "Glasgow Kiss"
  • "Tunnel Vision"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature

Perfect transcriptions of Petrucci's performances.

Learn to play the songs of John Petrucci's solo album, Suspended Animation, with this guitar tablature folio, fully transcribed exactly as performed by John.

"Petrucci's mix of insanely intricate guitar riffs, brilliant songwriting, and instinctive sense of melody has earned him praise and respect in the international guitar community. With legions of rabid fans that consider him a guitar icon for the 21st century, John's compositions and playing on Suspended Animation represent a razor-edged rediscovery of the limitless boundaries of the electric guitar." -Guitar Nine Records

Features Titles:
  • "Jaws of Life"
  • "Glasgow Kiss"
  • "Tunnel Vision"
  • "Wishful Thinking"
  • "Damage Control"
  • "Curve"
  • "Lost Without You"
  • "Animate-Inanimate"
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.