• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Alfred Journey Anthology Series Guitar Tab Book  

  • Write a Review
Product #902042

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature

    Accurate Journey guitar tab from the Guitar Anthology series

    This 16-song guitar tab book, which contains every major hit of Journey's career, is of particular appeal to rock guitarists. Titles include "Don't Stop Believin'," "Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'," "Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)," "Who's Crying Now," "Still They Ride," "Any Way You Want It," "Be Good to Yourself," "Escape," "Faithfully," "Girl Can't Help It," "Lights," "Only the Young," "Open Arms," "Send Her My Love," "Stone in Love," & "Wheel in the Sky"

    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.