• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Electric Guitar Warehouse Sale 8-20-14

Alfred Katy Perry - Teenage Dream Piano/Vocal/Guitar Book  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List

All 12 songs from the grammy nominated album.

This songbook includes arrangements for piano, voice, and guitar for all of the songs on Katy's chart topping record.
Titles: Teenage Dream * Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) * California Gurls Feat. Snoop Dogg * Firework * Peacock * Circle the Drain * The One That Got Away * E.T. * Who Am I Living For? * Pearl * Hummingbird Heartbeat * Not Like the Movies.


Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.