• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Alfred Michael Jackson Instrumental Solos Trombone Book & CD  

  • Write a Review
Product #H72753

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Alfred Trombone Sheet Music & Songbooks

    The hits that made Michael Jackson the "King of Pop" are now available as a part of our instrumental series! These arrangements are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Each book contains a carefully edited part that is appropriate for the Level 2-3 player, as well as a fully orchestrated accompaniment CD. Titles: • Beat It • Billie Jean • Black or White • Don't Stop • Human Nature • I Just Can't Stop Loving You • The Way You Make Me Feel • She's Out of My Life • Will You Be There (Theme from Free Willy) • Man in the Mirror • Thriller • You Are Not Alone.

    • Contributors: Michael Jackson
    • Series: Pop Instrumental Solo Series
    • Instrumentation: Trombone
    • Instrument: Trombone
    • Level: Level 2-3
    • Grade level: (2-3)
    • Page count: 28
    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.