• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Labor Day Inclusion 8-22-14 EXT

Alfred Robert Plant & Alison Krauss - Raising Sand Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • "Rich Woman"
  • "Killing the Blues"
  • "Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Alfred Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Play and learn the songs of this amazing album with this matching tablature book.

From Alfred, Robert Plant " Alison Krauss: Raising Sand is the album-matching piano, vocal, guitar folio to the Raising Sand CD. Music includes lyrics, melody line, and chord changes with professionally arranged piano accompaniment.

Talented vocalists Robert Plant and Alison Krauss have teamed up to release an entire album of stunning duets. Debuting at the top of the Billboard 200 Chart, the album was credited with a slot on the Top 50 Albums of 2007 list by Rolling Stone. Raising Sand features the Grammy Award-winning song "Gone, Gone, Gone (Done Moved On)" plus the popular track "Killing the Blues."

Features Titles:
  • "Rich Woman"
  • "Killing the Blues"
  • "Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us"
  • "Polly Come Home"
  • "Gone Gone Gone (Done Moved On)"
  • "Through the Morning, Through the Night"
  • "Please Read the Letter"
  • "Trampled Rose"
  • "Fortune Teller"
  • "Stick with Me Baby"
  • "Nothin'"
  • "Let Your Boss Be Your Lesson"
  • "Your Long Journey"
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.