• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Alfred Rock Charts Guitar Tab Songbook 2007: Deluxe Annual Edition  

  • Write a Review
  • Titles include:
  • "American Witch"
  • "Blood and Thunder"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
See All Alfred Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature

The chart-topping rock hits of 2006—all in one tablature compilation.

This edition of Rock Charts is a guitar tab songbook that features 28 of the biggest rock guitar hits of 2007. You get tab from artists like Rob Zombie, Buckcherry, Lacuna Coil, Sheryl Crow, Green Day, Nickelback, and many more. Each song has been transcribed in complete note-for-note guitar tablature.

  • Titles include:
  • "American Witch"
  • "Blood and Thunder"
  • "Crazy Bitch"
  • "Enjoy the Silence"
  • "Falling"
  • "Far Away"
  • "Foxy Foxy"
  • "Good Is Good"
  • "Guarded"
  • "Holiday"
  • "I'm Feeling You"
  • "If I Were You"
  • "If You Talk Too Much (My Head Will Explode)"
  • "Inside of You"
  • "Jesus of Suburbia"
  • "Next to You"
  • "Not Ready to Make Nice"
  • "Our Truth"
  • "Photograph"
  • "Remedy"
  • "Right Here"
  • "Rockstar"
  • "Savin' Me"
  • "Seabeast"
  • "Stand Up"
  • "Stricken"
  • "Wake Me Up When September Ends"
  • "You and Me"
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.