• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Alfred Rush - Clockwork Angels Guitar TAB Book  

  • Write a Review
  • Category: Guitar Personality
  • Format: Book
  • Instrument: Guitar
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Alfred Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar

A softcover songbook containing full guitar tablature for all songs from the 2012 release from prog-rock icons, Rush.

Rush's 20th studio album, Clockwork Angels, features all the classic elements that have endeared the band to several generations of fans and made them the most successful progressive rock group of all time! This book contains all the songs faithfully transcribed in authentic guitar TAB, beautiful full-color artwork and a complete lyrics section.

  • Category: Guitar Personality
  • Format: Book
  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
  • UPC: 038081443195
  • ISBN 10: 0739091743
  • ISBN 13: 9780739091746

Order today!

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.