• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Alfred SongXpress Classic Acoustic Volume 1 DVD  

  • Write a Review
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Alfred Guitar Instruction DVDs

Bring this incredible teacher into your home!

In this DVD, Magda Hiller, your SongXpress instructor, shows you the classic and beautiful acoustic guitar parts to 4 great songs. Magda shows you how to play all the chords, fingerpicking patterns, and altered tunings you'll need. Titles and (artists) are: "4 + 20" (Crosby, Stills, and Nash), "Both Sides Now" (Joni Mitchell), "Come Monday" (Jimmy Buffett), "Vincent" (Don McLean).  

SongXpress is the fastest and easiest way to learn your favorite songs on guitar. It's like having a good friend teach you in the comfort of your living room! With this exciting and fun format, you'll learn all the chords, riffs, and guitar patterns for each song. Plus, exclusive on-screen diagrams and tablature practically guarantee you will be playing in no time. SongXpress has quickly become the instructional video of choice for beginning and intermediate guitarists worldwide. Now you can enjoy the same quick and easy style of learning on your home DVD player!

This program includes a special tuning segment, on-screen chord diagrams, additional video tips, printable chord tablature, Internet connectivity, and much more!

Begin building your skills with one quick click or call!

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.