• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Alfred SongXpress Classic Surf for Guitar - Volume 1 (DVD)  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Alfred Guitar Instruction DVDs

Classic Surf, Volume 1 features 4 surf standards taught just as you've heard them performed by surf guitar giants. Titles are "Miserlou" (Dick Dale), "Penetration" (The Pyramids), "Pipeline" (The Chantays), "Tequila" (The Champs). Special Features of DVD include tuning segment, chord patterns, additional tips blues chords, barre chords, scales, power chords.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.