• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Exclusives 09-19-14

Alfred The British Invasion 1964 Ultimate Easy Guitar Play-Along (Book & DVD)  

  • Write a Review
  • ISBN 10: 0739091425
  • ISBN 13: 9780739091425
  • Series: Ultimate Easy Play-Along
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Alfred Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature

Features seven Beatles songs that helped take the British Invasion to a whole new level.

In 1964, the British invaded America and initiated the first major revolution in popular music since Elvis Presley a full decade earlier. With this book, you will learn all the great guitar parts to seven of the first Beatles songs to storm our shores. To make learning George and John's guitar parts both fun and easy, the included DVD contains complete, easy-to-follow video lessons for each song. And if you use the disc in a computer, you can access sound-alike MP3s of every tune, and the exclusive TNT 2 Custom Mix software that lets you alter the instrument and vocal mix for play-along.

Do You Want to Know a Secret
From Me to You
I Saw Her Standing There
I Wanna Be Your Man
She Loves You
There's a Place

  • ISBN 10: 0739091425
  • ISBN 13: 9780739091425
  • Series: Ultimate Easy Play-Along
  • Category: Guitar Method or Supplement
  • Format: Book & DVD
  • Instrument: Guitar

Go back to 1964 and learn some of the songs that inspired a generation of musicians everywhere. Order today!

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.