• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Alfred The Sheryl Crow Collection Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Product #906612

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Alfred Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar

    One of today's most celebrated female singer/songwriters.

    Sheryl Crow is a true rock star, amassing several awards including nine Grammys. Alfred presents a collection of Sheryl Crow favorites spanning her career. The Sheryl Crow Collection contains her 25 most-requested songs in piano/vocal/chord arrangements.

    • Songlist:
    • "All I Wanna Do"
    • "Always on Your Side"
    • "Anything but Down"
    • "Can't Cry Anymore"
    • "A Change Would Do You Good"
    • "C'mon, C'mon"
    • "Every Day Is a Winding Road"
    • "The First Cut Is the Deepest"
    • "Good Is Good"
    • "Hard to Make a Stand"
    • "Home"
    • "If It Makes You Happy"
    • "Leaving Las Vegas"
    • "Light in Your Eyes"
    • "Love Is a Good Thing"
    • "Maybe Angels"
    • "My Favorite Mistake"
    • "The Na-Na Song"
    • "Picture"
    • "Run Baby Run"
    • "Soak Up the Sun"
    • "Steve McQueen"
    • "Strong Enough"
    • "There Goes the Neighborhood"
    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.