• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-22-14

Ashley Mark Jazz Guitar Artistry of Barney Kessel Volume 3 Tab Book  

  • Write a Review
Product #903949

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Ashley Mark Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
    Ashley Mark

    9 Barney Kessel solos transcribed.

    The Jazz Guitar Artistry of Barney Kessel features 9 original guitar solos transcribed note-for-note from Barney Kessel's contemporary and concord recordings. Includes guitar tab for: Blues for Bird, Bluesy, Here's That Sunny Day, Holiday in Rio, I'm on My Way, Juarez After Dark, Love of My Life, Moonlight Walk, Star Fire. Includes a Barney Kessel biography and photos.

    • Includes guitar tablature
    • 36 pages
    • Size: 11-3/4" x 8-1/4"
    • Artist: Barney Kessel
    • ISBN: 634023233
    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.