• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG July Financing 7-22-14

Carl Fischer J.S. Bach: Six Cello Suites for Flute Transcribed and Edited by Amy Porter  

  • Write a Review
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Carl Fischer Flute & Piccolo Sheet Music & Songbooks
Carl Fischer

The Six Suites for Unaccompanied Cello are some of the most frequently performed and recognizable solo compositions ever written. Master flutist and teacher Amy Porter has meticulously transcribed these pieces for performance on her upcoming CD. She has kept the integrity of the original Bach masterpieces while making them more idiomatic for the flute. These pieces are appropriate for teaching and performance, and are now available in this wonderful, newly edited collection, simply a must-have for any serious teacher or student.


J.S. Bach: Six Cello Suites for Flute Transcribed and Edited by Amy Porter Specifications:

  • Item Number:
  • WF160
  • Instrumentation:
  • Solo FLute
  • Publisher:
  • Carl Fischer LLC (#WF00147)
  • Current Status:
  • In stock, available for delivery
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.