• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Carl Fischer KRAKOWIAK OP.14 Book  

  • Write a Review
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Carl Fischer Keyboard Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Carl Fischer

In celebration of Frederic Chopin’s 200th birthday, Krakowiak Op .14 is another installment of works from the National Edition series. The National Edition is an ongoing research project, gathering together all available source materials and producing definitive publications. Under the direction of Jan Ekier, his team assess the composer’s intentions and relates these to modern piano and performance. Included is an abridged source commentary and performance commentary, along with snippets of relevant correspondence about the piece. For piano and orchestra.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.