• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Carl Fischer Quintet Book  

  • Write a Review
Carl Fischer

A work in four movements, Margaret Brouwers Quintet was commissioned by Daniel Silver and the University of Colorado, in the tradition of quintets for the same ensemble by Mozart and Brahms. From the composer: I wanted to create a substantial work that would be a rich and complex tapestry of music influenced by different cultures; that is assertive, sometimes passionate, sometimes angry, sometimes anguished.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.