• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Carl Fischer The Bach Buch Book  

  • Write a Review
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Carl Fischer Woodwind Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Carl Fischer

This is a collection of 18 of Bach's most celebrated keyboard and instrumental gems, transcribed by master orchestrator Carter Pann, for a flexibly-scored ensemble of 10 woodwinds. It includes works such as Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring from Cantata (BWV 147), Sarabande from Overture in the French Manner, Two-Part Invention No. 6 (BWV 777) and more. The Bach Buch is ideal for individual movements to be used with school ensembles, or features within band concerts. The publication also includes extensive historical and musicological notes by Carter Pann. For advanced players.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.