• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Centerstream Publishing A Classical Christmas Guitar Tab Songbook with CD  

  • Write a Review
Product #941780

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Centerstream Publishing Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
    Centerstream Publishing

    This book/CD pack features easy to advanced play-along arrangements of 23 top holiday tunes for classical/fingerstyle guitar with tablature. Includes: Birthday of a King; God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen; Good Christian Men, Rejoice; Jingle Bells; Joy to the World; O Holy Night; O Sanctissima; What Child Is This? (Greensleeves); and more. The CD features a demo track for each song, and the book includes an interesting essay on the history of Christmas music.

    • Includes Guitar TAB
    • 56 pages
    • Size: 12" x 9"
    • ISBN: 1574240943
    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.