• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Exclusives 09-19-14

Chartbuster Karaoke 50 Song Pack: Greatest Songs of the '80s Country Volume 2 CD+G  

  • Write a Review
Product #944028

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • Suzuki QChord Song Cartridges
    Suzuki QChord Song Cartridges $16.69
  • Chartbuster Karaoke

    Certified hits for you country crooners.

    Load up your karaoke player with this lively collection of the finest '80s vintage country. Features "Long Haired Country Boy", "Forty Hour Week," "Always on my Mind," and much more. CD+G format.

    • Natural High — Merle Haggard
    • Older Women — Ronnie McDowell
    • Thank God For Kids — Oak Ridge Boys, The
    • Baby's Got Her Blue Jeans On — Mel McDaniel
    • Slow Hand — Conway Twitty
    • A Country Boy Can Survive — Hank Williams Jr.
    • Amarillo By Morning — George Strait
    Disc Number [2]
    • All My Exís Live In Texas — George Strait
    • Fishin' In The Dark — Nitty Gritty Dirt Ba..
    • Break It To Me Gently — Juice Newton
    • Bobbie Sue — Oak Ridge Boys, The
    • Houston (Means I'm One Day Closer To You) — Larry Gatlin
    • How Blue — Reba McEntire
    • Swingin' — John Anderson
    • Who's Gonna Fill Their Shoes — George Jones
    • Why Not Me — The Judds
    • Elizabeth — — he Statler Brothers
    • The Chair — George Strait
    • Common Man — John Conlee
    • Donít Worry 'Bout Me Baby — Janie Fricke
    • Woke Up In Love — Exile
    • Roll On Eighteen Wheeler — Alabama
    • You Look So Good In Love — George Strait
    • I Can Tell By The Way You Dance — Vern Gosdin
    Disc Number [3]
    • Born To Boogie — Hank Williams Jr.
    • Big City — Merle Haggard
    • A Fire I Can't Put Out — George Strait
    • Girls Night Out — Judds, The
    • Watchin' Girls Go By — Ronnie McDowell
    • Through The Years — Kenny Rogers
    • American Made — Oak Ridge Boys, The
    • She's Single Again — Janie Fricke
    • Fool Hearted Memory — George Strait
    • I Don't Want To Be A Memory — Exile
    • Somebody Should Leave — Reba McEntire
    • If You're Gonna Do Me Wrong (Do It Right) — Vern Gosdin
    • Lady Down On Love — Alabama
    • Down To My Last Broken Heart — Janie Fricke
    • Lady Lay Down — John Conlee

    Order today for a foot stompin' good time.

    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.