• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Fall Rocks EXTENDED 09-29-14

Cherry Lane Barbra Streisand A Love like Ours Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Product #903227

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Cherry Lane Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
    Cherry Lane

    Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook

    This songbook from Barbra Streisand's 1999 album A Love Like Ours gives you sheet music, lyrics, and guitar chords for a dozen wonderfully sentimental love songs including: I've Dreamed of You, If I Never Met You, Isn't It a Pity, It Must Be You, Just One Lifetime, Love like Ours, The Island, The Music That Makes Me Dance, Wait, and more. Features Barbara's comments on each of the songs, and lovely full-color photos.

    • 64 pages
    • Size: 12" x 9"
    • Artist: Barbra Streisand
    • ISBN: 1575603357
    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.