• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-27-14

Cherry Lane Dave Matthews Band - Big Whiskey And The Groogrux King Tab Book  

  • Write a Review
  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 128 pages
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
See All Cherry Lane Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

Matching folio to the album DMB created in tribute to LeRoi Moore, their saxophonist who died in a 2008 accident. The All Music Guide calls it DMB's richest, and quite possibly best album to date. 12 songs: Alligator Pie · Baby Blue · Dive In · Funny the Way It Is · Lying in the Hands of God · Seven · Shake Me like a Monkey · Spaceman · Squirm · Time Bomb · Why I Am · You & Me.

  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 128 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Dave Matthews
  • ISBN: 1603781749
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.