Cherry Lane Dave Matthews Tim Reynolds Live at Lutner Colle Volume II Guitar Tab Songbook   

Select a Serial Number

Order Now! Expected to ship 08-13-2015

  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • 45 Day Returns
  • Ships Internationally
Add to Wishlist
  • Description
  • Reviews

Accurate guitar tab from the cherished Luther College show

Due to the overwhelming demand for more following the release of the first volume of songs from Matthews & Reynold's 1999 live album, this second volume was released! This Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds songbook contains guitar tab transcriptions for 11 songs: "Cry Freedom," "Dancing Nancies," "Halloween," "Jimi Thing," "Lover Lay Down," "#41," "Say Goodbye," "Tripping Billies," "Two Step," "Typical Situation," and "Warehouse." 184 pages.

Where else are you going to get note-for-note guitar tab for these killer songs by two masters? Order today.