• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Cherry Lane Dave Matthews Tim Reynolds Live at Lutner Colle Volume II Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Cherry Lane Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

Accurate guitar tab from the cherished Luther College show

Due to the overwhelming demand for more following the release of the first volume of songs from Matthews & Reynold's 1999 live album, this second volume was released! This Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds songbook contains guitar tab transcriptions for 11 songs: "Cry Freedom," "Dancing Nancies," "Halloween," "Jimi Thing," "Lover Lay Down," "#41," "Say Goodbye," "Tripping Billies," "Two Step," "Typical Situation," and "Warehouse." 184 pages.

Where else are you going to get note-for-note guitar tab for these killer songs by two masters? Order today.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.