• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Cherry Lane David Cook Tab Book  

  • Write a Review
  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 116 pages
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Cherry Lane Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

This matching folio to the full-length major label debut from the winner of the seventh season of American Idol features the hit Time of My Life as well as 13 other tunes: Avalanche · Bar-Ba-Sol · Come Back to Me · A Daily Anthem · Declaration · Heroes · I Did It for You · Kiss on the Neck · Lie · Life on the Moon · Light On · Mr. Sensitive · Permanent. Includes a bio and photos.

  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 116 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: David Cook
  • ISBN: 1603781870
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.