• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Cherry Lane Jason Mraz Easy Guitar Songbook Strum And Sing Series  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • Absolutely Zero
  • A Beautiful Mess
  • Bella Luna
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Cherry Lane Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

Just the chords & lyrics.

Provides an unplugged and pared-down approach – just the chords & lyrics with nothing fancy – so you can strum along with 36 songs from all three of this wordsmith's studio albums.

Features Songs include:
  • Absolutely Zero
  • A Beautiful Mess
  • Bella Luna
  • The Boy's Gone
  • Butterfly
  • Clockwatching
  • Coyotes
  • Curbside Prophet
  • Details in the Fabric
  • Did You Get My Message?
  • The Dynamo of Volition
  • The Forecast
  • Geek in the Pink
  • I'll Do Anything
  • I'm Yours
  • If it Kills Me
  • Life Is Wonderful
  • Live High
  • Love for a Child
  • Lucky
  • Make it Mine
  • Mr. Curiosity
  • No Stopping Us
  • O, Lover
  • On Love, In Sadness
  • Only Human
  • Plane
  • Please Don't Tell Her
  • The Remedy (I Won't Worry)
  • Sleep All Day
  • Song for a Friend
  • Tonight, Not Again
  • Too Much Food
  • Who Needs Shelter
  • Wordplay
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.