• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Labor Day Inclusion 8-22-14 EXT

Cherry Lane Masters Of Shred Guitar Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Cherry Lane Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

Notes and tab for 18 classics from super shredders such as Alexi Laiho, Eric Johnson, Steve Vai, Joe Satriani and others. Songs: Are You Dead Yet? • Birds of Fire • Cliffs of Dover • Colorado Bulldog • Doctor, Doctor • Eruption • For the Love of God • Highland Wedding • Mr. Crowley • Mr. Scary • Never Look Back • Practice What You Preach • Sails of Charon • Stillborn • Surfing with the Alien • Take the Time • When Will I • White Line.


Masters Of Shred Guitar Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • ISBN: 9781476886824
  • UPC: 884088864569
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 180 pages
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.