• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Cherry Lane Metallica Garage Inc. Bass Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • Includes bass tab and lyrics
  • 208 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Cherry Lane Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

Get to the bottom of metal's finest bass playing.

Metallica Garage Inc. is a great bass tab collection that gives you lyrics and exact transcriptions in notes and tablature for all 27 songs on Metallica's acclaimed double album "Garage Inc." Songs: Am I Evil?, Blitzkrieg, Breadfan, Crash Course in Brain Surgery, Free Speech for the Dumb, Killing Time, Overkill, Stone Cold Crazy, Whiskey in the Jar, more!

  • Includes bass tab and lyrics
  • 208 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Metallica
  • ISBN: 1575602008
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.