• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 12 Month Financing

Cherry Lane Metallica Guitar Legendary Licks 1983-1988 Book with CD  

  • Write a Review
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 88 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
Description & Specs
  • MSRP:
  • Your Savings:
    - $3.50
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Cherry Lane Guitar Sheet Music & Songbooks
Cherry Lane

Book/CD pack in the Legendary Licks series features note-for-note transcriptions and detailed performance notes for 17 metal masterpieces from Metallica's early years. Guitarists will learn dozens of classic licks, riffs, fills and solos from songs such as: "And Justice for All," "Battery," "Fade to Black" etc.

  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 88 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Nick Russo
  • ISBN: 1575602814
Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot®

by PowerReviews
Cherry LaneMetallica Guitar Legendary Licks 1983-1988 Book with CD

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top


Great Book

Comments about Cherry Lane Metallica Guitar Legendary Licks 1983-1988 Book with CD:

This book is an awesome choice for those of you who love Metallica's early stuff. It's got the the main parts and solo for Seek & Destroy, as well as many other great selections. I'd recommend it to anyone who can or wants to play Metallica.

Comment on this review

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.