Cherry Lane Rockabilly Guitar Bible Tab Songbook  

Select a Serial Number

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • 45 Day Returns
  • Ships Internationally
Add to Wishlist
  • Description
  • Specifications
  • Reviews

Get ready to strut your way through some righteous rockabilly.

This Rockabilly Guitar Bible tab collection gives you over 30 rockabilly classics from artists such as Elvis, Carl Perkins, Gene Vincent, Buddy Holly, The Blasters, Stray Cats, the Brian Setzer Orchestra, and more!

Includes guitar tab for: American Music, Baby, Lets Play House, Be-Bop-A-Lula, Blue Suede Shoes, Bluejean Bop, Boppin' The Blues, Don't Be Cruel, Get Rhythm, Good Rockin' Tonight, Heartbroke, Hello Mary Lou, Hippy Hippy Shake, Honey Don't, I'm Stickin' With You, Little Sister, Look At That Cadillac, Matchbox, Mystery Train, Party Doll, Peggy Sue, Poor Little Fool, Rock Around the Clock, Rock This Town, (She's) Sexy & 17, Stray Cat Strut, Susie-Q, That's All Right, That'll Be the Day, Train Kept A-Rollin', Travelin' Man, and Twenty Flight Rock.

Get to the core of what rockabilly is all about—this book can take you there. Order today!

Similar Products