• Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

6-12 Month Financing

Cherry Lane Ted Nugent - Legendary Licks (Book/CD)  

  • Write a Review


  • Cat Scratch Fever
  • Coming Of Age
  • Dog Eat Dog
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Cherry Lane Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Cherry Lane

Learn the licks, fills, riffs, and solos for Ted Nugent's most recognized songs!

Note-for-note transcriptions of 11 songs, including "Cat Scratch Fever" and "Motor City Madhouse" with detailed performance notes and recordings on CD for each. Includes guitar tab. 72 pages.


  • Cat Scratch Fever
  • Coming Of Age
  • Dog Eat Dog
  • Free-For-All
  • High Enough
  • Just What The Doctor Ordered
  • Motor City Madhouse
  • Stranglehold
  • Thighraceous
  • Wang Dang Sweet Poontang

Click or call today to learn these legendary licks!

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.