• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Creative Concepts Ottmar Liebert Nouveau Flamenco Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • Includes guitar tab
  • 72 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Creative Concepts Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Creative Concepts

From the Grammy-nominated, platinum selling guitarist.

Guitar transcriptions to the album with 13 pieces: Barcelona Nights, Heart Still/Beating, Passing Storm, Santa Fe, Surrender 2 Love, 3 Women Walking, 2 The Night, Waiting 4 Stars 2 Fall, Road 2 Her Home, After the Rain, Flowers of Romance, Moon Over Trees, and Shadows.

  • Includes guitar tab
  • 72 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Ottmar Liebert
  • ISBN: 1569221375
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.