• Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

6-12 Month Financing

G. Schirmer 21 Concert Arias for Soprano By Mozart Vol 1  

  • Write a Review


  • 124 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Editor: L Finley
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All G. Schirmer Classical Vocal Sheet Music & Songbooks
G. Schirmer

Contents: Voi avete un cor fedele · Ah, lo previdi! · Alcandro, lo confesso...Non so d'onde viene · Basta, vincesti...Ah non lasciarmi · Popoli di Tessaglia! · Kommet her, ihr frechen sunder · Ma che vi fece · Stelle...Sperai vicino il lido · Misera, dove son!...Ah! non son io che cielo · Nehmt meinen Dank.


  • 124 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Editor: L Finley
  • ISBN: 793564972
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.