• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard 2006 12 Hottest Hits Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Product #906579

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
    Hal Leonard

    This tab books contains 12 of the top guitar songs from the year 2006 transcribed note-for-note.

    • Songlist:
    • Bat Country
    • Crazy Bitch
    • Dani California
    • I Dare You
    • Lonely Day
    • Move Along
    • Speak
    • Steady, As She Goes
    • Sugar, We're Goin' Down
    • The Diary Of Jane
    • Through Glass

    2006 12 Hottest Hits Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

    • ISBN: 1423418670
    • Size: 9"W x 12"L
    • 128 pages
    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.