• Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

6-12 Month Financing

Hal Leonard Acoustic Classics Guitar Signature Licks Book & CD  

  • Write a Review
Hal Leonard

Book/CD Pack

A step-by-step breakdown of the acoustic guitar styles and techniques for 13 rock masterpieces: "Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You," "Behind Blue Eyes," "Best of My Love," "Change the World," "Crazy on You," "Here Comes the Sun," "I'd Love to Change the World," "Landslide," "More Than Words," "Pink Houses," "Time in a Bottle," "Wanted Dead or Alive," "You've Got a Friend."


  • 72 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Author: "Dave Rubin"
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.