• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard Alice In Chains Jar Of Flies/SAP Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • Songs include:
  • Am I Inside
  • Brother
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Transcribed as played on the recordings.

11 songs from Alice in Chains' EPs, including "Don't Follow," "No Excuses," "Rotten Apple," and more. Guitar tab. 56 pages.

  • Songs include:
  • Am I Inside
  • Brother
  • Don't Follow
  • Got Me Wrong
  • I Stay Away
  • No Excuses
  • Nutshell
  • Right Turn
  • Rotten Apple
  • Swing On This

Alice wants you to order it now.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.