Hal Leonard Atreyu - A Deathgrip On Yesterday Guitar Tab Songbook  

Select a Serial Number

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • 45 Day Returns
  • Ships Internationally
Add to Wishlist
  • Description
  • Reviews

A songbook for guitar players who love to rock.

Notes and tablature for all nine songs off the third CD from this SoCal metalcore quintet: "Creature," "Ex's and Oh's," "My Fork in the Road," "Our Sick Story," "Shameful," "The Theft," "Untitled Finale," "We Stand Up," and "Your Private War."

Save big if you buy today.

Similar Products