• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Exclusives 09-19-14

Hal Leonard Audioslave - Revelations Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • Songlist:
  • Broken City
  • Jewel Of The Summertime
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Master the songs on this hit CD!

This music books has notes and guitar tab for all 12 tight and rhythmic songs off Audioslave's third CD.

  • Songlist:
  • Broken City
  • Jewel Of The Summertime
  • Moth
  • Nothing Left To Say But Goodbye
  • One And The Same
  • Original Fire
  • Revelations
  • Shape Of Things To Come
  • Somedays
  • Sound Of A Gun
  • Until We Fall

Audioslave - Revelations Songbook Specifications:

  • Size: 9"W x 12"L
  • 96 pages
  • ISBN: 1423424468
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.