• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-22-14

Hal Leonard Barry Manilow's Copacabana Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Product #903873

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • Hal Leonard Kids' Broadway Songbook
    Hal Leonard Kids' Broadway Songbook $24.99
  • See All Hal Leonard Popular Vocal Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Hal Leonard

    The Copacabana music book features chords, lyrics and sheet music for 15 passionate & fashionable songs from Barry Manilow's Broadway extravaganza, including: Bolero De Amor, Copacabana (At the Copa), Dancin' Fool, El Bravo, I Gotta Be Bad, Just Arrived, Lola, Man Wanted, Sweet Heaven (I'm in Love Again), This Can't Be Real, Welcome to Havana/Aye Caramba, When You're a Copa Girl, Who Am I Kidding (& Reprise), Who Needs to Dream.

    • 88 pages
    • Size: 12" x 9"
    • Artist: Barry Manilow
    • ISBN: 634022687

    Add Barry Manilow's Copacabana tunes to your repertoire!

    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.