• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Blue Oyster Cult - Cult Classics Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • Astronomy
  • Buck's Boogie
  • Burning For You
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

The Blue Oyster Cult - Cult Classics contains 12 songs from these classic rockers transcribed for guitar, including "Buck's Boogie," "Don't Fear The Reaper," "O.D.'d On Life Itself," and more. Recorded version with guitar tab. 112 pages.

  • Astronomy
  • Buck's Boogie
  • Burning For You
  • Cities On Flame With Rock 'N' Roll
  • Don't Fear The Reaper
  • Extraterrestrial Intelligence
  • Flaming Telepaths
  • Godzilla
  • Harvester Of Eyes
  • M.E. 262
  • O.D.'d On Life Itself
  • This Ain't The Summer Of Love

Order this treasury of hard rock tunes from Buck Dharma and the boys today!

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.