• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Special Financing

Hal Leonard Box Car Racer Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Hal Leonard

The 'other side' of blink-182.

The Box Car Racer songbook features guitar tab transcriptions for all the songs from the debut album resulting from the punk side project of blink-182 members Travis Barker and Thomas DeLonge. Includes "Cat like Thief," "Elevator," and "Sorrow." 64 pages. 12" x 9".


  • Includes guitar tab
  • 64 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Box Car Racer
  • ISBN: 634051679
  • Includes:
  • All Systems Go
  • And I
  • Cat like Thief
  • Elevator
  • The End with You
  • I Feel So
  • Instrumental
  • Letters to God
  • My First Punk Song
  • Sorrow
  • There Is
  • Tiny Voices
  • Watch the World
  • 64 pages
  • 12" x 9"

Add a shot of energy to your set list! Order now!

Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot®

by PowerReviews
Hal LeonardBox Car Racer Guitar Tab Songbook

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top


Awesome, Awesome Book!

By DakotaFloyddf192

from Blairsville,GA

Comments about Hal Leonard Box Car Racer Guitar Tab Songbook:

Great band, great book. This is definately worth your cash. It would make a great gift along with the Best of Blink book...

Comment on this review

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.