• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard Broadway Classics for Solo Jazz Guitar (Book/CD)  

  • Write a Review
  • Softcover with CD
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 96 pages
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

13 show tune hits arranged for chord-melody guitar with tab: Ain't Misbehavin' • All the Things You Are • Come Rain or Come Shine • Hello, Young Lovers • I'll Be Seeing You • Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin' • Smoke Gets in Your Eyes • The Sound of Music • You'll Never Walk Alone • and more, with complete demos on CD.

  • Softcover with CD
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 96 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Various
  • ISBN: 1423430425
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.