• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Chicago the Retrospective Collection Piano, Vocal, Guitar Book  

  • Write a Review
  • 200 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Chicago
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Chicago tab, sheet music, and lyrics for 34 favorites!

A comprehensive collection of 34 Chicago hits complete with a band bio and discography. Includes guitar tab, lyrics, and sheet music for these Chicago songs: Alive Again, Baby What a Big Surprise, Call on Me, Caravan, Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is, Feelin' Stronger Every Day, Hard Habit to Break, I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love, Look Away, Saturday in the Park, Will You Still Love Me, You're Not Alone, You're the Inspiration, and more.

  • 200 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Chicago
  • ISBN: 079357076X
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.