• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Christmas Classics for Solo Guitar Tab Songbook with CD  

  • Write a Review
Product #941727

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
    Hal Leonard

    Jazz arrangements for 15 holiday favorites.

    Fresh intermediate chord-melody arrangements for solo jazz guitar: Angels We Have Heard on High; Ave Maria; Away in a Manger; Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy; The First Noel; Go, Tell It on the Mountain; It Came upon the Midnight Clear; Jolly Old St. Nicholas; O Christmas Tree; O Come, All Ye Faithful; O Holy Night; O Little Town of Bethlehem; Silent Night; We Three Kings of Orient Are; What Child Is This?. Includes standard notation and tablature, plus a CD featuring full demonstrations of each piece.

    • Includes Guitar TAB
    • 72 pages
    • Size: 12" x 9"
    • Arranger: Jamie Findlay

    Next Christmas play something the whole family will appreciate. Order today and get to work.

    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.